Unnamed

I hate when rush me

Quick-en my processes

You make my words sour

Inedible

 

These thrilling words that excite you do not come easily with haste

It is a fine line I walk

It is a limbo of Sanity

For fragility occurs in this method

 

 

In stillness of day, I imagine worlds of my making

Elaborate stories of madness

Fabrications of the bizarre

Constructions of terror

 

I twist myself into the unnatural

Disturb my peace

While you

Wait, to claim

 

Time is the crucial detail needed

For untwisting

Mending the broken

Restoring


© 2015 mmsalandy.wordpress.com / M.M.Salandy All Rights Reserved

 

Leave a Reply

